LUGAZI DIOCESE
              
 
  Home    |   Personnel & Admin    |   News & Events    |   Gallery    |   Contact Us    |    Dashboard     |     Webmail    
 
 

 
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • slider jquery free download
  • banner5
carousel bootstrap by WOWSlider.com v8.2
 
Welcome message
 Diocesan Pastoral Programme 

 

Monday, June 1, 2020
Consultors' Meeting
Kibubbu   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Martyrs Day - Namugongo
Namugongo Martyrs Shrine   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bishop's Plenary Meeting (4th -12th)
Nsambya    -
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday
0    -
Friday, June 12, 2020
St.Noa S.S.S Mbikko School Day
St.Noa S.S.S Mbikko   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020
St.Peter's S.S.S Nkokonjeru School Day - Bsp.Kakooza
St.Peter's S.S.S Nkokonjeru   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020
CORPUS CHRISTI
0    -
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Senate of Priests
Lugazi Offices   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Primary Schools Catechism Festivals
Namagunga   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Friday, June 19, 2020
Diocesan Secondary Schools Music Festivals
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Lugazi Cathedral Foundation - Opening of houses at Namagunga Estate
Namagunga Estate   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Uganda Martyrs S.S.S Kayunga - School Day
Uganda Martyrs S.S.S Kayunga   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Mt.St. Mary's College Namagunga - Family Day: Bsp .Kakooza
Mt.St. Mary's College Namagunga   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Eucharistic Congress (Priests & Religious) Bsp.C.Kakooza
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Friday, June 26, 2020
Eucharistic Congress (Children) Bsp.C.Kakooza
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Eucharistic Congress (Youth)
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020
OLUNAKU LW'AMAKA - Diocesan Level (at all Deaneries)
0   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
 
Communications
 

LUGAZI DIOCESE GETS FOUR NEW PARISHES
On Sunday 23 February 2020 the Bishop of Lugazi Diocese Rt. Rev. Christopher Kakooza announced four new Parishes to be opened soon. This was during the celebration of the 23rd diocesan anniversary at Mary Queen of Peace Lugazi Cathedral, animate....  ...more
 
BISHOP KAKOOZA COMMISSIONS 30 CATECHISTS
On 15.02.2020, the Bishop of Lugazi Diocese Rt. Rev. Christopher Kakooza commissioned thirty Catechists at Mary Queen of Peace Lugazi Cathedral. In his homily, the bishop urged the catechists to follow the true teaching of the Catholic Church. H....  ...more
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright ©2017 Lugazi Diocese -   All rights reserved.
Website Design: The Diocesean Secretariat