LUGAZI DIOCESE
              
 
  Home    |   Personnel & Admin    |   News & Events    |   Gallery    |   Contact Us    |    Dashboard     |     Webmail    
 
 

 
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • slider jquery free download
  • banner5
carousel bootstrap by WOWSlider.com v8.2
 
Welcome message
 Diocesan Pastoral Programme 

 

Thursday, October 1, 2020
St.Theresa GBP/S Namagunga School Day - Bsp. Ssekamanya
St.Theresa GBP/S Namagunga   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Our Lady of Africa S.S.S Namilyango School Day - Bsp. Ssekamanya
Our Lady of Africa S.S.S Namilyango   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Waggumbulizi - Bsp. Kakooza
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Diocesan Youth Day - Bsp. Kakooza / Buvuma Parish Day - Msgr. Richard Kayondo
0   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Diocesan Land Board Meeting
St. Paul Mukono    -
Friday, October 16, 2020
Catechists Day- Bsp. Ssekamanya
Lugazi Cathedral   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Nakibano Parish Day/Golden Jubilee - Bsp. Kakooza
Nakibano Parish   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Deanery Meeting
0   10:00AM  - 4:00PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Namilyango Junior Boys School - Bsp.Ssekamanya
Namilyango Junior Boys School   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Mbikko Parish Day - Bsp. Kakooza/ Namilyango Parish Day - Bsp. Ssekamanya/ Busaana Parish Day - Msgr. R. Kayondo
0   10:00AM  -
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Senate of Priests
Lugazi Offices   9:00AM  - 1:00PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
St.Theresa GBP/S Namilyango School day
St.Theresa GBP/S Namilyango   10:00AM  - 1:00PM
 
Communications
 

LUGAZI DIOCESE GETS FOUR NEW PARISHES
On Sunday 23 February 2020 the Bishop of Lugazi Diocese Rt. Rev. Christopher Kakooza announced four new Parishes to be opened soon. This was during the celebration of the 23rd diocesan anniversary at Mary Queen of Peace Lugazi Cathedral, animate....  ...more
 
BISHOP KAKOOZA COMMISSIONS 30 CATECHISTS
On 15.02.2020, the Bishop of Lugazi Diocese Rt. Rev. Christopher Kakooza commissioned thirty Catechists at Mary Queen of Peace Lugazi Cathedral. In his homily, the bishop urged the catechists to follow the true teaching of the Catholic Church. H....  ...more
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright ©2017 Lugazi Diocese -   All rights reserved.
Website Design: The Diocesean Secretariat